Vorstand

 

Felix Abraham

Dr. iur. Dirk-Felix Abraham
Vorsitzender
Beim Benedikt 1
21335 Lüneburg
Tel. 04131 404649
vorsitzender@rc-wiking.de

 

Reinhard Krüger

Reinhard Krüger

Stellv. Vorsitzender Organisation
Rakampshöhe 6b
21407 Deutsch Evern
Tel. 04131 79559 oder 0170 2479559
reinhard.krueger@rc-wiking.de

 

ohne

Jürgen Schröder
Stellv. Vorsitzender Verwaltung
Heinrich-Heine Straße 24
21391 Reppenstedt
Tel. 04131 65409
verwaltung@rc-wiking.de

 

Henrik von Schnakenburg

Henrik von Schnakenburg
Sport
Klostergut Willerding 12a
21403 Wendisch Evern
Tel. 04131 55490
henrik.v.schnakenburg@rc-wiking.de


Ohne

Beate Petersen
Mitgliederbetreuung
Klostergut Willerding 2B
21403 Wendisch Evern
Tel. 04131 8981703
mitgliederbetreuung@rc-wiking.de

 

 

Dirk Mühlenmeister

Dirk Mühlemeister
Schulrudern
An der Ilmenau 2
21357 Bardowick
Tel. 04131 223003
schulrudern@rc-wiking.de

Kay Hoffmann

Kay Hoffmann
Boote und Bootshäuser
Honenberg 36
21398 Neetze
Tel. 0157 827623 48
Bootshauswart@rc-wiking.de

 

Frank Dalock

Frank Dalock
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Feldstraße 1
21403 Wendisch Evern
Tel. 04131 49376
presse@rc-wiking.de

 

Marten Krüger

Marten Krüger
Jugend
Rakampshöhe 6b
21407 Deutsch Evern
Tel. 04131 79559 oder 01781340105
jugend@rc-wiking.de

 

Monika Klais-Zips

Monika Klais-Zips
Frauenwartin
Korb 13
21335 Lüneburg
Tel. 04131 44405
frauenwartin@rc-wiking.de

 

 

Max Manzke

Max Manzke
Marketing und Fundraising
Lüneburg
Tel. 04131 765980
fundraising@rc-wiking.de